KK's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

A Little Bit About Science…..

March18
Science Is everywhere. You can’t get away from it. For many of you your probably saying ” awwwww man I HATE science. Why does it have to be EVERYWHERE???” But I love science and some day I want to be a marine-biologist   ( as you have seen in almost all my other blog writings) and so I am going to write about it. Marine biology is when you study the creatures of the sea and discover new types of animals living underwater.I find it interesting because how cool is it to see an animal with eight limbs ( octopus ) or to see the biggest creature on earth ( blue whale) OR to ride the closet marine animal to humans ( dolphin ). There know you know a bit about science.
by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar