KK's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

Who do I want to meet ?? dead or alive….

March20

I want to meet five people alive… the other five are dead.( I know sounds freaky:)

here is my list : alive

– Carley Rae Jepson – Who is your idol??

– Barack Obama – Is it hard being president??

– Katy perry – What is, in your opinion the best song you’ve made?

– Leslie Caron – How many dance competitions have you been in??

– Justin Beiber- what is your favourite actor\ actress?

DEAD 😉

– Robert Joffery- What was your best dance?

– Michael Jackson- If you could say one last thing to your children what would it be??

– My great grandma- was my dad a stubborn child?? 😉

– Aberham Lincon- What is your favourite sport??

– John A Mcdonald – What is your favourite type of music??

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Who do I want to meet ?? dead or alive….”

  1. March 26th, 2013 at 7:59 am      Reply Mrs Coffa Says:

    Hi Kailey,
    I am a teacher in Melbourne Australia and I am your mentor for the blogging challenge. You are obviously a keen blogger with heaps of posts. Remember if you are doing a challenge activity to mention the challenge and do a link back to the site.

    Meeting your great grandparent would be interesting indeed!

    I look forward to seeing your upcoming posts. Remember, we all like comments so make sure you are commenting on other student blogs too!

    Mrs Coffa


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar