KK's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

my favourite things.

April29

1. Dance

2. Art

3. Pasta

4. Animals

5. Music

6. Friends

7.Turquoise

8.Blogging

9.Puppys

10.Ocean

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“my favourite things.”

  1. May 6th, 2013 at 6:39 pm      Reply abbyhk Says:

    Hey KK,
    These are my top ten favorite things.
    1.macaroni
    2.reading
    3.Pink
    4.Taylor Swift
    5.flute
    6.beach
    7.gymnastics
    9.Hollister
    10.violn

    ~Abby
    Visit my blog @

    http://abbylsblog.edublogs.org/wp-admin/post-new.php


  2. August 7th, 2013 at 11:26 pm      Reply tjpssummerc Says:

    I love all of those things too! I got a puppy recently for my birthday he is so cute! I love your blog too! 🙂


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar