KK's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

If I lived in Hawaii I would……

February24

If I lived in Hawaii  I would live on the beach! My reasons for that is because in Hawaii you can snorkle off the beach( I would know that from expirience) and I love snorkling.Another reason is because you can watch a BEATIFUL  sunset and the weather is not to hot but not to cold and there is a wonderful brezze that smells of sunscreen and sea salt.The sand is a peachy pink colour and is soooooo soft.I would study all the marine life and maybe become a marinebiolegest!

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“If I lived in Hawaii I would……”

  1. February 25th, 2013 at 9:05 pm      Reply Kyla Says:

    Wow Kailey, that is so cool. I would love todo those things. Hope you have a gr8 trip. See you when you come back bye.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar