KK's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

I am interested in…..

October3

I am interested in dance because its a fun way of being active and there are lots of different forms of dance,My favourite type of dance is Acro because you do lots and lots of flips, jumps and turns as well as dancing.Its also a bit challenging because its very hard to learn hard dance moves.And thats why I am interested in dance !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“I am interested in…..”

  1. October 12th, 2012 at 10:04 pm      Reply jenniferfan Says:

    I love what you wrote.Very interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  2. November 30th, 2012 at 9:08 pm      Reply kaileyfrost Says:

    thanks jennifer


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar